Bestyrelse

Navn Adresse E-mail Telefon
Mathias Rassov Taarbæk Strandvej 91c 2930 Klampenborg mathiasrassov@gmail.com +45 24456638
Ole Lyngenbo Allegade 7, 3000, Helsingør ole@lyngenbo.dk 27601112
Jes Anker Mikkelsen Advokatvirksomheden Bech-Bruun Langelinie Alle 35 2100 København Ø jam@bechbruun.com 25263586
Leif Linden Kallermann Revision Stationspladsen 3, 1-2 sal 3000 Helsingør llinden@youmail.dk 22267390
Jesper Højenvang Foreningen af lystbådehavne i Danmark Idrættens hus 2605 Brøndby jesper@flidhavne.dk 30528738
Steen Wintlev-Jensen Dansk Sejlunion Idrættens Hus 2605 Brøndby steen.wintlev@sejlsport.dk 40468825
Jørgen Rosenfeldt Skolevej 11 Tullebølle 5953 Tranekær rosenfeldt@os.dk 21423258
Johan Hilding Sjöräddningssällskapet Box 5025, 426 05 Västra Frölunda Sverige johan.hilding@ssrs.se +46 317614010
Rita Fohlmann Sørensen Aarø 163 6100 Haderslev fohlmann@paradis.dk 21473677